Henkilökunta ja yhteystiedot

​​​​​rehtori Sirpa Nenonen

 

​040-318 2424
sirpa.nenonen@kerava.fi

​​2B Irkka Airola
​​040-318 2165
irkka.airola@kerava.fi
2A Tuuli lehto

040 318 2148

tuuli.lehto@kerava.fi

​​1A Maarit Valonen ​040 318 2148
maarit.valonen@kerava.fi
1B Päivi Sevula​040 318 2424
paivi.sevula@kerava.fi
​koulunkäyntiavustaja Kristiina Virtanen

​040 318 2148
kristiina.virtanen@kerava.fi

​kouluisäntä Jukka Partanen​040-318 2520
kouluterveydenhoitaja Noora Styf

​040 318 2222

noora.styf@kerava.fi

​koulukuraattori ​040 318 3011
​koulupsykologi Johanna Alanko

040 318 2386
johanna.alanko@kerava.fi

​​erityisopettaja Merja Krogerus​merja.krogerus@kerava.fi​​
​koulusihteeri Ritva Somero​p. 040 318 2164
ritva.somero@kerava.fi

Päivitetty 21.08.2017 klo 12:32