Henkilökunta ja yhteystiedot

​​​​​rehtori Sirpa Nenonen

 

​040-318 2424
sirpa.nenonen@kerava.fi

​​1B Irkka Airola
(myös erityisopetus)
​​040-318 2165
irkka.airola@kerava.fi
1A Tuuli lehto

040 318 2148

tuuli.lehto@kerava.fi

​​2A Maarit Valonen ​040 318 2148
maarit.valonen@kerava.fi
2B Päivi Sevula​040 318 2424
paivi.sevula@kerava.fi
​koulunkäyntiavustaja Kristiina Virtanen​040 318 2148
kristiina.virtanen@kerava.fi
​kouluisäntä Jukka Partanen​040-318 2520
kouluterveydenhoitaja Noora Styf

​040 318 2222

noora.styf@kerava.fi

​koulukuraattori Noora Tuhkanen​040 318 3011
noora.tuhkanen@kerava.fi
​koulupsykologi Johanna Tuomisto

040 318 2386
johanna.tuomisto@kerava.fi

 

 

Päivitetty 13.06.2017 klo 10:10